Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) -- Citations to identify and evaluate measurement tests used in health and psychosocial studies (e.g., questionnaires, checklists, rating scales, vignettes/scenarios, tests); covers from 1985 to the present.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (Buros) -- Provides full-text reviews and overview of all English language standardized tests of educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas; provides description of test materials, time needed, and one or more reviews of the test. Note: does not provide full-text of actual tests.
Psycharticles - Contains more than 25,000 full-text articles from 57 journals published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations.
Please note: You may want to search for full-text in Psycharticles using the PsychInfo (see below) database. PsychInfo is a more comprehensive database which will have the full-text of Psycharticles plus additional sources.
PsycInfo - Contains more than 1.8 million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. Journal coverage, which dates back to the 1800s, indexes more than 1,700 periodicals including full text to 30+ journals published by American Psychological Association in Psycharticles. Provides full-text links to about 10 per cent of journal citations.
APA’s FAQ/Finding Information about Psychological Tests
http://www.apa.org/science/faq-findtests.html
Behavioral Tests and Measures in the Health Sciences
http://www.med.yale.edu/library/reference/publications/tests.html
Finding Measurement Instruments
http://library.med.cornell.edu/Library/PDF/findtests.pdf
Health Assessment Instruments and Questionnaires
http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/hardin/hapi.html
Instruments and Assessment Tutorial
http://msass.case.edu/harrislibrary/LibStudents/tutorials/tutinstrum.htm
