HeinOnlineThis link opens in a new windowOne of the most comprehensive tools currently available for legal research. It is the best interface for searching for Law Review Articles and has most titles available from the first volume to today. It also contains a wide variety of databases including historic documents from early British, Scottish and U.S. laws and Tribal law. It is a good resource for finding International Treaties, laws and articles and otherwise hard-to-find resources such as Native American Tribal Law.
Intellectual Property Law Collection (HeinOnline)This link opens in a new windowA large database of legislative histories, regulatory, statutory and case law, treatises, articles and other materials on the various subjects of intellectual property.
Legal Information Reference Center (NOLO)This link opens in a new windowForms for all types of legal transactions, plus access to the popular NOLO series of self-help law books.
Nexis-UniThis link opens in a new windowFormerly LexisNexis Academic: is redesigned and improved, full-text database featuring content from news, business and legal sources along with enhanced searching, saving and collaborating features.
ProQuest CongressionalThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Congressional offers access to congressional publications dealing with the wide variety of topics addressed by Congress.
ProQuest Legislative InsightThis link opens in a new windowA Federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws.
Florida Law WeeklyThis link opens in a new windowThree separate titles which combined provide weekly updates of decisions for federal, state and local courts in Florida.
Handbook of Comparative Higher Education Law by 
The Law of Higher Education by 
