School of Education-Counseling: Finding Articles

Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.

Indexing and abstracting Information system sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education that generates the U.S. national bibliographic database covering the literature of education. Provides full-text links to 90 per cent of eric documents from 1997 to present as well as full-text links to 300 journal titles (be sure to click "full-text" box under "limit your results" options). Coverage from 1966 to present.

Provides an image archive of important scholarly journal literature in nearly all the humanities and social sciences disciplines, international and foreign areas studies, and many of the life sciences.

This database serves as central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subject areas and 12,000 full text publications, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award- Winning online reference resources features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, newspapers, reports and videos.

Provides full-text access to an extensive collection of scholarly journals, covering all subject areas.