All Journal Databases In Alpha-Order
All Journal Databases by Subject
AccessMedicine - An online collection of key medical reference texts that provide authoritative and current medical data. Medical news, updates, patient education information, a diagnostic tool, and an integrated drug database. Searching is available across the entire suite of basic sciences and clinical texts.
Academic Search Premier - Provides full text for more than 3,460 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including sports. This database is updated on a daily basis
Anatomy TV - World’s most detailed 3D interactive model of human anatomy online
Blackwell Medicine Collection - Full-text to over 400 titles in Blackwell Publishing Science and Medicine Collection of scholarly academic journals.
JAMA Network - A collection of 7 full-text medical journals published by the American Medical Association including JAMA and the Archives of: Dermatology, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine, General Psychiatry & Surgery.
MEDLINE in PubMed - National Library of Medicine’s premier database providing over 8,100 journal titles (over 3,000 have full text links). Contains online thesaurus MESH subject headings. Dates covered: 1966- to present.
Springer Scientific and Medical Online Journal Collection - Includes full text (back to 1997) to more than 1,750 peer-reviewed journals in scientific, biological and medical sciences.
(Barry subscribes to the following Springer journals: Archives of Sexual Behavior, Child and Adolescent Social Work Journal, Clinical Social Work Journal, Cognitive Therapy and Research, Community Mental Health Journal, Contemporary Family Therapy, Educational Assessment, Evaluation and Accountability, HealthCare Analysis, Journal of Abnormal Child Psychology, Journal of Behavioral Medicine, Journal of Developmental and Physical Disabilities, Journal of Educational Change, Journal of Genetic Counseling, Journal of Occupational Rehabilitation, Journal of Religion and Health, Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science, Research in Higher Education, and Sex Roles.)
Taylor & Francis Online Journal Collection - Provides full-text access to an extensive collection of scholarly journals, covering all subject areas.
This is a free online encyclopedia that anyone can edit, so be careful about using this as a reliable source.
