The Photobook

The Photobook: A History - Volume I by Martin Parr and Gerry Badger
Call Number: OVERSIZED TR650 .P37 2004
ISBN: 9780714842851
Library Use Only
The Photobook: A History - Volume II by Martin Parr and Gerry Badger
Call Number: OVERSIZED TR650 .P37 2006
ISBN: 9780714842851
Library Use Only
The Photobook: A History - Volume III by Martin Parr and Gerry Badger
Call Number: OVERSIZED TR650 .P37 2014
ISBN: 9780714866772
Library Use Only

Photobooks / Exhibition Catalogs in Barry Archives Rare Book Room

Edward Ruscha by Edward Ruscha, Text by Henry T. Hopkins
Call Number: Archives Rare Book Room ND237.R87 I6
Exhibition Catalog; Library Use Only
Garry Winogrand : Grossmont College Gallery, 15 March to 2 April, 1976 by Garry Winogrand
Call Number: Archives Rare Book Room - Barry University Pamphlet Collection
Exhibition Catalog; Library Use Only
Lewis Baltz : Common Objects: Alfred Hitchcock, Michelangelo Antonioni, Jean-Luc Godard by Lewis Baltz
Call Number: Archives Rare Book Room - Oversized PN1995.25 .B357 2014
ISBN: 9783869307855
Exhibition Catalog; Library Use Only
The Deerslayers: A Limited Edition Folio by Leslie Krims, Introduction by Alex Sweetman
Call Number: Archives Rare Book Room TR654 .K72
Publication Date: 1972
Library Use Only
Transfixed by Light: Photographs from the Menil Foundation Collection by Photographs selected by Beaumont Newhall. Catalog by Kathryn Davidson and Elizabeth Glassman
Call Number: Archives Rare Book Room - Barry University Pamphlet Collection
Exhibition Catalog; Library Use Only