Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Company Information Databases
•Industry profiles offering standardized market data (including size & segmentation) and competitive analysis
•Company profiles for 50,000 public and private companies giving detailed insight into how companies are organized and function
•Country profiles presenting easy-to-digest summaries and standardized data
•Base Drivers Database featuring key macro-economic, social, demographic and industry statistics for 215 countries
Directory of major domestic and foreign corporations -- includes history, financial data, chief officers, divisions, and investor rankings (formerly known as FISOnline or Moody's). Includes Equity Portraits: a database which provides stock price, volume and other company information. It also includes in-depth industry analysis
Provides reports on more than 8000 stocks and 12,000 mutual funds; offers analyst reports on 1000 stocks and 2000 mutual funds; and includes exclusive Morningstar ratings for stocks and funds.
S&P Global NetAdvantage
Industry and company analysis and investment rankings including S&P Industry Surveys, S&P Equity Research, and new “Markets” tab with drill downs to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, and constituents across a global universe of over 3 million private companies and 250,000 public companies.
A comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy. The main section “Ratings & Reports” presents full-page, individual stock reports and industry reviews. The “Summary & Index” provides a key to locating the latest quarterly and supplementary reports and cites the most recent data on each of the stocks followed.