Skip to Main Content
Barry University
LibGuides
Archives
00 Archives and Special Collections
Video Collection
Search this Guide
Search
00 Archives and Special Collections: Video Collection
Home
University Records
Special Collections
Digital Collections
Video Collection
Exhibits
Instruction and Tours
Support Archives
Resources
Links
Academics, Conferences, etc.
Alumni Resources
Archives
BU Fine Arts Programs
Faculty & Administrators
Library Presentations
Library Series
Nursing
Operation Pedro Pan
Theology Lecture Series
Archives
Introduction to BU Archives
Alumni Resources
Health and Sports Center dedication with Alumni time capsule
Interview with Barbara Souza Brekelbaum '70
Interview with Cassandra Gray Roberson '66
Interview with Frances Demetree '65
Interview with Johanna Duzy Hindle and Joyce Tepley '65
Interview with Marcella P. Cohen ‘93
Interview with Marilyn Laudadio '72
Interview with Mary Louisa Scott '49
Interview with Nirda G. Derose ‘90
Interview with Penny Robertson Hennessy and Maureen McCarthy '67
Interview with Ruth Bill '67
BU Fine Arts Programs
Abstract
Amahl and the night visitors
Chiaroscuro
Fantasticks
Foreigner
Glass Menagerie pt.1
Glass Menagerie pt.2
Joseph and the amazing Technicolor dreamcoat
Little shop of horrors (1999)
Midsummer night's dream
Molting
Night, mother
Once upon a mattress
We’re Still Here
Whoop Dee Do
Winter’s Light
Operation Pedro Pan
Defining moments: a Cuban exile's story about discovery
OPP Oral History - Alicia Darias
OPP Oral History - Angela E. Lopez, Ph.D.
OPP Oral History - Armando Vizcaino
OPP Oral History - Benito Prats-Martinez
OPP Oral History - Carmen T. Zamora
OPP Oral History - Celia Suarez
OPP Oral History - Conchita Gutierrez
OPP Oral History - Eduardo Baire Carballo, EdD.
OPP Oral History - Eloisa Echazabal
OPP Oral History - Elvira Fong Pupo
OPP Oral History - Enrique Jordan
OPP Oral History - Fernando Fernan Hernandez
OPP Oral History - Fernando Figueredo, PhD.
OPP Oral History - Gerardo Caamano
OPP Oral History - Isabel Fernandez de Lara
OPP Oral History - Jorge L. Viera
OPP Oral History - Jose I. Ramirez
OPP Oral History - Joseph F. Scheer
OPP Oral History - Juanita Garcia
OPP Oral History - Manuel J. Rodriguez
OPP Oral History - Marcos A. Kerbel
OPP Oral History - Marilyn Sanchez de Borroto
OPP Oral History - Roberto Fabricio
OPP Oral History - Rosa Sueiro
OPP Oral History - Sister Leonor Esnard, OP, PhD
OPP Oral History - Sixto Aquino
OPP Oral History - Tomas Regalado
OPP Oral History - Tony Otero
OPP Oral History - Vincent J. Medel
OPP Oral History - Vivian Aquino Latour
Story of a Cuban family : from Bahia Honda to Iceland
Academics & Conferences
Get Woke keynoote speaker, Tim Wise
Health and Sports Center dedication with Alumni time capsule
Health Care Reform Panel
Faculty & Administrators
Interview with Dr. Gilbert L. Raiford
Interview with Dr. Jesus Mendez
Interview with Dr. Mary Eileen McDonough
Interview with Dr. Michael Connolly
Interview with Dr. Walter Pierce
Interview with Eileen Egan-Hineline
Interview with Father Mark Wedig, OP, PhD
Interview with Marilyn Laudadio
Library Series
Affordable housing forum
Albert Camus : the moral and existential courage of The First Man
Bilingual and vocational school: making a difference in Honduras
Bitcoin & the early mainstream : the future is here
Business in Latin America in the 21st century
Coffin for Dimitrios: existential subjects and sinister situations
Economics of being : the struggle for existence in prehistory
Economic theory of Israel Kirzner
Entrepreneurship and the economy in Haiti
Ernest Hemingway : The Old Man and the Sea
Essence, soul and redemption in Coleridge's The Rime of the Ancient Marine
Exploring Keats & Schiller
Freedom and the free markets: a look at Ludwig von Mises
Friedrich Hayek : the creation of The Mont Pelerin Society and the facts of the social sciences
Gini Coefficient : measuring inequality in global income
God, atheism, and post-modernity
Human nature, allegory, and truth in Plato's Republic
Importance and expression in John Garner's Grendel
Jose Ortega y Gasset & the meaning of life
The Joy of literature
Jürgen Habermas and The Frankfurt School
Meaning, purpose, and character in Daniel Defoe's Robinson Crusoe
Meaning and measure of poverty : do we know the way?"
Meaning and the moral sense in Heidegger and Macbeth
Metaphilosophy : the search for extraterrestrial intelligence & the Dyson Sphere Theory
Metaphysics and the immortality of the soul
Metaphysics as the foundation of science: Heidegger's the question concerning technology
Miguel de Unamuno : 'The Tragic Sense of Life'
Nobility of spirit and reflection as vocation in "The Revolt of the Masses"
Passage of time in T.S. Eliot's "Four Quartets"
Philosophy, literature, and neo-romanticism
Philosophy and the city: Pompeii 79 AD and Manhattan circa 2018
Plato's Laws
Reform and counterreform of the Russian legal system in the post-Soviet period
Schopenhauer on conscience as the ground of morality
Scientism, existential reflection, and God
Spirit, essence and form in William Wordsworth's The Prelude
Unamuno's novel 'Mist" : a life lived from within / Pedro Blas Gonzalez
Unveiling the secrets of Venezuela's failure
Vital symmetry in philosophy and literature
Library Presentations
Anti-Black violence in Florida: from emmancipation to civil rights
Argentina : history and culture
Chile: history and culture
Defining moments: a Cuban exile's story about discovery
Florida and Cuba: ties that bind
Mexico: history and culture
More than an educator: Mary McLeod Bethune's social and political activism
More than an educator : Mary McLeod Bethune's social and political activism
Paraguay: history and culture
Pharmaceutical drugs : oversight, efficacy, and safety in the U.S.
Pharmaceutical sciences : yesterday, today, and tomorrow
Pullman : Catholic teachings on the labor movement with contemporary applications
Resiliency and accomplishments of Harriet Tubman
Spain: history and culture
Story of a Cuban family : from Bahia Honda to Iceland
Who is responsible for what in the pharmaceutical arena?
Writing on the hyphen : Hispanics shaping American literature
Power of poetry to mediate cultural and social realities
Nursing
Interview with Dr. Judith Balcerski, Dean School of Nursing
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Victor M. Ospina - BSN '04
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Silvia Stradi - BSN '82, MSN '93
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Pegge L. Bell, Ph.D. - Dean, 2002-2013
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Martha Polizzi - Class of '17
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Martha Gandees DeCastro - BSN '77
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Jesse Colin, Ph.D. - Faculty, Professor Emerita
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Guillermo R. Valdez, Ph.D. - BSN '02
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Debra L. Gary, Ph.D - BSN '79
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Claudia de Zendegui, Ph.D. - BSN '05
Nursing 65th Anniversary Interviews: Claudette Chin, Ph.D. - BSN '96, MSN '05 and faculty
Theology
Discriminating Health Care and Dehumanizing Women / Metti Amirtham, SCC,
Following Christ: Markan Spirituality Today / Rev. J. Lambrecht, SJ, SSD
Genesis and the big bang
The Philosophy of Mahatma Gandhi and Violence and Terrorism Today / Douglas Allen, PhD
Practical Theology as Contextual Theology: Challenges to Catholic Practical Theology Today / Robert Schreiter, C.PP.S
The Utopia of the Council: Reflections on the 50th anniversary of the Second Vatican Council / Rev. Gustavo Gutierrez, OP, PhD
A Wider Vision: Biblical, Catholic, and Cosmic / Donald J. Goergen, OP, PhD
<<
Previous:
Digital Collections
Next:
Exhibits >>
