Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Company Information Databases
Hoover's Company Profiles This link opens in a new window
Up to date proprietary editorial content covering more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's, widely recognized as a leading provider of corporate data, delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
Directory of major domestic and foreign corporations -- includes history, financial data, chief officers, divisions, and investor rankings (formerly known as FISOnline or Moody's). Includes Equity Portraits: a database which provides stock price, volume and other company information. It also includes in-depth industry analysis
Morningstar This link opens in a new window
Provides reports on more than 8000 stocks and 12,000 mutual funds; offers analyst reports on 1000 stocks and 2000 mutual funds; and includes exclusive Morningstar ratings for stocks and funds.
Value Line This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive source of information and advice on approximately 1,700 stocks, more than 90 industries, the stock market, and the economy. The main section “Ratings & Reports” presents full-page, individual stock reports and industry reviews. The “Summary & Index” provides a key to locating the latest quarterly and supplementary reports and cites the most recent data on each of the stocks followed.