Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

21 Institutional Advancement Alumni Association Records: Rosemary Koppen Perry Collection

Images

                            Rosemary

 Patti, Chris, Lori & Rosemary, March 1964

 

Lori, Patti, Chris & Rosemary

Rosemary Koppen Perry, Class 1965

I. Overview of the Collection

Title: Rosemary Koppen Perry Collection

Dates: 1962--

Location: University Archives & Special Collections - Lehman 201

ID: 21 / 12E

Extent: 1 box (0.5 linear ft.)

Language: English

 

II. Biographical note

Rosemary Perry, nee Koppen, graduated in 1965 from Barry College with a Bachelor of Science degree having majored in Home Economics. She became a loyal alumna, attended several alumni reunions, and at the 2011 reunion brought a collection of Barry mementos to the archives.

 

III. Container list

Box     Folder title

12E      Campus songs / Alma Mater

            Barry University Book

            Barry Magazine 2005

            Barry mementos

            Homecoming & reunion weekends

            Newspaper clippings, 1961 May 29

            Snapshots

            Sr. Linda Bevilacqua’s Installation

 

IV. Administrative Information

Acquisition Information: Gift; Rosemary Koppen Perry ; 2011 March 27

Access Restrictions: This collection is open for research

Processed by: Sr. Arnold Benedetto, 2008. Revised by Ximena Valdivia with the assistance of student Jennifer Pena, 2013.

Subject Guide

Dominique  St. Victor's picture
Dominique St. Victor
Contact:
dstvictor@barry.edu
Subjects:Archives