PHI 353 Bio-Medical Ethics -- Dr. Charles Alfarone: Journal Article Databases

General reference source for full-text articles.

Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's largest online collection of major religion and theology journals.

Provides an archive of important scholarly journal literature in nearly all the humanities and social sciences disciplines, international and foreign areas studies, and many of the life sciences.

International in scope, this leading database provides full text of philosophy's most esteemed journals. Covering all major fields of philosophy, it is an invaluable resource for philosophy students and researchers around the world.

This database serves as central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subject areas and 12,000 full text publications, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award- Winning online reference resources features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, newspapers, reports and videos.