Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Scholarly Articles - Subject Databases
Humanities International Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly articles on all aspects of the humanities including fine arts, literature, history and philosophy.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides an archive of important scholarly journal literature in nearly all the humanities and social sciences disciplines, international and foreign areas studies, and many of the life sciences.
Oxford Music Online This link opens in a new window
Leading online resource for music research since its inception in 2001.
Fine Arts and Music Collection (Gale) This link opens in a new window
With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection will provide your students with resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
ProQuest Arts Module This link opens in a new window
Search full-text periodicals on subjects such as arts, dance, theater, cinema, and more in this module of ProQuest Research Library.
MLA Bibliography (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Index of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore and includes coverage from 1926 to the present; provides access to scholarly research in nearly 4,000 journals and series.
ProQuest Literature Module This link opens in a new window
Search full-text periodicals on subjects such as literature and more in this module of Proquest Research Library.
Find Scholarly Articles - Multidisciplinary Databases