Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PHO 416 - Alternative Process Photography: Dissertations and Theses Databases

Dissertations and Theses

InterLibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) provides current Barry University Faculty, Staff, and Students access to resources which are not available at the Monsignor William Barry Memorial Library.

Video Tutorials
These short video tutorials will show you how to create an Interlibrary Loan account, submit an Interlibrary Loan request, and retrieve Interlibrary Loan Requests:

eJournal Directory: Barry's Online Journals

Use the "eJournal Directory" link below to locate Barry’s eJournals.

Use the link if you know a journal title and wish to see if Barry has it available online.

When you find a journal title, the eJournal Directory lists the database(s) which include full-text articles for that journal.

Some journals are included in more than one database. Before selecting a database, note the years that each database covers for that journal. 

You can also search the eJournal Directory to find what eJournals Barry offers in your subject area.

Note: The eJournal Directory allows you to search specific journals. To research a topic across many journals, search in a database which searches across many journals at once - use the "Find Articles in Databases" tab above.                   

If an article you need is not available full-text online, you can request it using InterLibrary Loan.