Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AILALink This link opens in a new window
AILALink is an excellent resource for immigration law practice and research, with primary and secondary sources provided by AILA, the American Immigration Lawyers Association.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Used for searching law review articles and has early historic British, Scottish U.S and tribal laws. A good source for finding treaties and otherwise hard-to-find laws, and the best source for law review and law journal articles.
Intellectual Property Law Collection (HeinOnline) This link opens in a new window
A large database of legislative histories, regulatory, statutory and case law, treatises, articles and other materials on the various subjects of intellectual property.
LLMC Digital This link opens in a new window
The Law Library Microform Consortium is a non-profit cooperative of libraries dedicated to the twin goals of, preserving legal titles and government documents on film, while making copies inexpensively available either in microfiche format or digitally through its on-line service.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni, the successor of LexisNexis Academic, provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources.
The outstanding news coverage includes deep archives and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language news services. Use the Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present.
State of Florida
Florida Law Weekly This link opens in a new window
Three separate titles which combined provide weekly updates of decisions for federal, state and local courts in Florida.
GPO Federal Digital System This link opens in a new window
Provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government. Search or browse selected essential documents from the president, Congress, the courts, and agencies. Previously called GPO Access.
ProQuest Congressional Advanced Search This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for many government titles, generally from the early 1970's to the present. Includes bills, laws, legislative histories, committee prints, House and Senate documents and reports, the Congressional Record, Code of Federal Regulations, and Federal Register.
ProQuest Legislative Insight This link opens in a new window
A Federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws.
U.S. International Trade Library (HeinOnline) This link opens in a new window
Available through HeinOnline, this database focuses on the exchange of goods and services between the United States and other countries. It includes legislative histories, statutes, articles, government publications and more.