Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PSY 311 - Psychosocial Issues of Disaster Preparedness and Recovery: Find Online Journals

This eGuide presents Library resources to assist you in finding articles and information for PSY 311 research.

Find Online Journals

Note: Use this link if you know the journal title and wish to see if Barry has it available online. 

Find Full-Text Online Journals      

Using this link, find the database with full-text articles for each journal. Note the years that each database inludes for each journal.                                       

Find:

Disaster Prevention and Management

International Journal of Disaster Resilience in the Built Environment

Internet Journal of Rescue and Disaster Medicine

 

 

Journals Found in ABI / INFORM Complete

ABI/INFORM Complete - Full-text access to business periodicals and news sources from ABI/INFORM Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry. Covers different aspects of business information, scholarly research, business traditions & trends, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive & product information.

Search ABI/INFORM Complete database to find articles in these journals:

  • Disaster Prevention and Management
  • International Journal of Disaster Resilience in the Built Environment

Journals Found in Academic Search Premier

Academic Search Premier - Full-text access to over 3,460 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study. This database is updated daily.

Search Academic Search Premier database to find articles in these journals:

  • Internet Journal of Rescue and Disaster Medicine