Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Barry Law Library Staff: Home

Law Library Faculty and Staff

Administration

Glen-Peter Ahlers, Sr.

Glen- Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services, 
Professor of Law
gahlers@barry.edu
321-206-5701

 

Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Interim Associate Director
dbotluk@barry.edu

 

Pam Jones
Administrative Assistant III
pjones@barry.edu
321-206-5702

 

Reference and Research Services
E-mail all the Reference Librarians

Louis Rosen, MLS, JD
Reference Librarian, Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321-206-5729

 

Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian, Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321-206-5725

 

Circulation Services
Circulation Desk Phone: 321-206-5700

Megan Humphries, MLS
Access Services Librarian, Circulation Supervisor
mhumphries@barry.edu
321-206-5719

 

Megan Spano
Circulation Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Specialist
mspano@barry.edu
321-206-5708

 

Technical Services

Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rparks@barry.edu
321-206-5718

 

Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321-206-5709

 

Terry Rogers
Technical Services Coordinator
trogers@barry.edu
321-206-5717

Back to About the Law Library