Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Barry Law Library Staff: Home

Law Library Faculty and Staff

Administration
Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services, 
Professor of Law

gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701
Glen-Peter Ahlers, Sr.
Whitney Curtis, MLS, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Pam Jones
Administrative Assistant III

pjones@barry.edu

321.206.5702

Reference and Research Services
E-mail all the Reference Librarians
   
Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727
Louis Rosen, MLS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729
Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

 

Circulation Services
Circulation Desk Pho
ne: 321.206.5700
   
Megan Humphries, MLS
Access Services Librarian, 
Circulation Supervisor

mhumphries@barry.edu
321.206.5719
Megan Spano
Circulation Assistant
mspano@barry.edu​
321.206.5708

 

 
Technical Services
Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rparks@barry.edu
321.206.5718
Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
​Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
Terry Rogers
Technical Services Coordinator
trogers@barry.edu
321.206.5717
   

Back to About the Law Library