Skip to main content

Environmental Law Ethics: Home

This guide contains sources to assist students in researching environmental law ethics

Librarians

Barry Law Library Reference Librarians
LawReferenceLibrarians@barry.edu
Main Phone: 321.206.5700
Schedule a Personal Research Consultation (PERC):
http://barry.libsurveys.com/perc


Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services
Professor of Law
gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701

Whitney Curtis, MLS, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727

Louis Rosen, MLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729

Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rparks@barry.edu
321.206.5718


Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
 

Megan Humphries, MLS
Access Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor
mhumphries@barry.edu
321.206.5719

Welcome!

Welcome to the research guide for Professor Durocher's Environmental Ethics course! This guide is designed as a jumping off point to get your research started. Remember, the Reference Librarians are here to help should you have any questions along the way. 

Schedule a PERC

Having a hard time finding a topic?
Trouble organizing your research? 
Overwhelmed? Don't panic! 

Schedule a Personal Research Consultation with a Research Librarian through the link below!

http://barry.libsurveys.com/perc​

Librarian: Louis Rosen

Louis Rosen's picture
Louis Rosen
Contact:
Barry University School of Law Library
6441 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, Florida 32807

Office: 321.206.5729 (Second floor)
lrosen@barry.edu
Subjects:Law