Nurse Anesthetist: Databases

The worlds most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature and supports nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers. In addition to full text for top nursing and allied health journals, CINAHL Complete also provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheet and quick lesson disease overviews, and continuing education modules. CINAHL Complete provides full text for journals in other disciplines including biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and more.

Provides provides authoritative medical information on general health & medicine, pharmacology, neurology, molecular biology, genetics and genomics, histology, microbiology and many other subject domains.

Covers 1985-present. Contains articles describing questionnaires, rating scales, index measures, scenarios, vignettes, observations, checklists, manuals, etc. Under 'Limit to,' select Primary Source or Secondary Source. Primary Source means the citation is the original source for the instrument. Secondary Source means the instrument was originally developed by another author or for another study. Use reliability and validity as keywords to locate instruments with tested psychometric properties.