Skip to main content

Trial Advocacy: Home

Resources for Barry Law students taking the Trial Advocacy class, Trial Team members and potential members, and any law students and lawyers involved with litigation

Librarians

Barry Law Library Reference Librarians
LawReferenceLibrarians@barry.edu
Main Phone: 321.206.5700
Schedule a Personal Research Consultation with us!


Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services
Professor of Law
gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701

Whitney Curtis, MA, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727

Louis Rosen, MA, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729

Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rcoates@barry.edu
321.206.5718


Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
 

VACANT
Access Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor

321.206.5719

Locating Print and Electronic Resources on Trial Advocacy

BOOKS: Library Catalog -- To find a book in the Barry Law Library, either in print or digital format, check the catalog.  If you know the exact title, try a Title search.  If you're looking for books on a more general topic, such as discovery, try a Keyword search. 

Loading ...

Librarian

Louis Rosen's picture
Louis Rosen
Contact:
Barry University School of Law Library
6441 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, Florida 32807

Office: 321.206.5729 (Second floor)
lrosen@barry.edu
Subjects:Law