Skip to main content

Sea Piracy, Maritime Crimes, International Law of the Sea: Home

Links and resources to assist with researching International Law of the Sea.

Librarians

Barry Law Library Reference Librarians
LawReferenceLibrarians@barry.edu
Main Phone: 321.206.5700
Schedule a Personal Research Consultation with us!


Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services
Professor of Law
gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701

Whitney Curtis, MA, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727

Louis Rosen, MA, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729

Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rcoates@barry.edu
321.206.5718


Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
 

VACANT
Access Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor

321.206.5719

International Law of the Sea primary sources

International Law of the Sea research resources

Librarian: Louis Rosen

Louis Rosen's picture
Louis Rosen
Contact:
Barry University School of Law Library
6441 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, Florida 32807

Office: 321.206.5729 (Second floor)
lrosen@barry.edu
Subjects:Law