Skip to main content

Barry Law Library Staff: Home

Barry Law Library

Law Library Faculty and Staff

Administration
Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services, 
Professor of Law

gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701
Glen-Peter Ahlers, Sr.
Whitney Curtis, MLS, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Arlene Simpson
Administrative Assistant III

asimpson@barry.edu
321.206.5702

Reference and Research Services
E-mail all the Reference Librarians
   
Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727
Louis Rosen, MLS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729
Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

 

Circulation Services
Circulation Desk Pho
ne: 321.206.5700
   
VACANT
Access Services Librarian, 
Circulation Supervisor


321.206.5719
 
Megan Spano
Circulation Assistant
mspano@barry.edu​
321.206.5708

Claudia Davidson
Evening Circulation Assistant
cldavidson@barry.edu
321.206.5711

 
Technical Services
Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rcoates@barry.edu
321.206.5718
Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
​Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
Terry Rogers
Technical Services Coordinator
trogers@barry.edu
321.206.5717
VACANT
Print Collections and Mail Assistant

321.206.5716
 

Back to About the Law Library