Skip to main content
Banner Image

Barry Law Library Staff: Home

Barry Law Library

Law Library Faculty and Staff

Administration
Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services, 
Professor of Law

gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701
Glen-Peter Ahlers, Sr.
Whitney Curtis, MA, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Arlene Simpson
Administrative Assistant III

asimpson@barry.edu
321.206.5702

Reference
E-mail all the Reference Librarians
Reference and Research Services
Reference Desk Phone: 321.206.5724
 
Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727
Louis Rosen, MA, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729
Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian, 
Assistant Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725
Circulation
Circulation Services
Circulation Desk Pho
ne: 321.206.5700
 
Kristen Arnett, MLIS
Access Services Librarian, Circulation Supervisor
karnett@barry.edu
321.206.5719
Betty Vickers
Circulation Assistant and Interlibrary Loans
bvickers@barry.edu
321.206.5708

Kevin Ruh
Circulation Assistant
kruh@barry.edu
321.206.5711

Technical Services
Elizabeth OutlerMLIS, JD
Head of Technical Services
eoutler@barry.edu
321.206.5704
Rachel Coates, MLIS
Resources Management Librarian
rcoates@barry.edu
321.206.5718
Terry Rogers
Technical Services Coordinator
trogers@barry.edu
321.206.5717
Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
​Electronic Resources and Acquisitions Assistant
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
VACANT
Print Collections and Mail Assistant

321.206.5716
 

Back to About the Law Library