Skip to main content
Banner Image

Barry Law Library Hours: Home

Barry Law Library

Law Library Hours

  • Barry students, faculty, staff, and alumni are welcome in the Law Library during all posted hours.
  • Bar members are welcome during all posted hours except during exam periods.  (Check the schedule below.)
  • Visitors (any Law Library visitors who are not Barry students, faculty, staff, or alumni, or Bar members) are welcome from 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Monday - Friday, except during exam periods and Barry University holidays.  (Check the schedule below.)
Spring/Summer Intercession 2018
Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 12 -
Sunday, May 13
Closed
Monday, May 14 -
Friday, May 18
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 19 -
Sunday, May 20
Closed
Summer Semester 2018: Regular Schedule
Monday, May 21- Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Exceptions
Monday, May 28
(Memorial Day)

Closed
Wednesday, July 4
(Independence Day)
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed to visitors
Monday, July 23 -
Wednesday, August 1
(Final Exam Period)

Closed to visitors
Friday, July 27 
(Extended Final Exam hours)
7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, July 28
(Extended Final Exam hours)
8:30 a.m. - Midnight

Back to About the Law Library