Skip to main content

Barry Law Library Faculty Services: Home

A guide to faculty services provided at the Barry University School of Law Library, where "We Empower Discovery."

Librarians

Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services
Professor of Law
gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701

Whitney Curtis, MA, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727

Louis Rosen, MA, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729

Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

Kristen Arnett, MLIS
Access Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor
karnett@barry.edu
321.206.5719

Elizabeth Outler, MLIS, JD
Head of Technical Services
eoutler@barry.edu
321.206.5704

Rachel Coates, MLIS
​Resources Management Librarian
rcoates@barry.edu
321.206.5718

Welcome to the Barry Law Library!

The Barry Law Library educates, enlightens, and empowers students, scholars, and citizens. We provide access to legal information and support scholarship with innovative instruction, methods, and resources. We enhance legal knowledge by cultivating well-rounded, practical research skills in the attorneys of today and tomorrow.

We Empower Discovery!

Faculty Services at the Barry Law Library

This LibGuide is designed to aid the faculty in their use of the Barry Law Library, its staff, and its resources.  Click on each tab to obtain more information about that particular topic.

(We recommend you bookmark this page or add it to your favorites.)

If you would like to request a paper copy of this guide, please contact LawReferenceLibrarians.barry.edu, or contact your Law Library Liaison.