Skip to main content

International Criminal Law: Home

Librarians

Barry Law Library Reference Librarians
LawReferenceLibrarians@barry.edu
Main Phone: 321.206.5700
Schedule a Personal Research Consultation (PERC):
http://barry.libsurveys.com/perc


Glen-Peter Ahlers, MLS, JD
Interim Associate Dean of Information Services
Professor of Law
gahlers@barry.edu
321.206.5701

Whitney Curtis, MLS, JD
Associate Director and Head of Public Services
Associate Professor of Law Library
wcurtis@barry.edu
321.206.5703

Diana Botluk, MS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
dbotluk@barry.edu
321.206.5727

Louis Rosen, MLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
lrosen@barry.edu
321.206.5729

Jason Murray, MSLS, JD
Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Library
jwmurray@barry.edu
321.206.5725

Rachel Parks, MLIS
Head of Technical Services
rparks@barry.edu
321.206.5718


Stephanie Bertone, MLIS
Electronic Resources Librarian
sbertone@barry.edu
321.206.5709
 

Megan Humphries, MLS
Access Services Librarian and Circulation Supervisor
mhumphries@barry.edu
321.206.5719

International Criminal Law and Terrorism Resources

Librarian

Louis Rosen's picture
Louis Rosen
Contact:
Barry University School of Law Library
6441 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, Florida 32807

Office: 321.206.5729 (Second floor)
lrosen@barry.edu
Subjects:Law